Our Company





Jessie Titus

Broker / Owner 

Email: Jessie@FMBeachRealty.com
Cell: 239-770-2256
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Bob Brown

 REALTOR Associate

Email: Bob@BobBrownRealtor.com
Cell: 239-826-0591
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Krystyna Brown

 REALTOR Associate

Email: info@krystynaweb.com
Cell: 239-940-8768
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Carolyn Caney

Realtor, Sales Associate 

Email: cacaney@comcast.net
Cell: 239-849-5910
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Patty Francioni

 REALTOR Associate

Email: patriciafrancioni@icloud.com
Cell: (954) 649-1172
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Maureen Guenther

 REALTOR Associate

Email: maureenguenther@comcast.net
Cell: 239-344-6880
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Kathleen Hill

Realtor, Sales Associate 

Email: kthill329@gmail.com
Cell: (239) 940-6058
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Mark Himelick

 REALTOR Associate

Email: mhimelick@yahoo.com
Cell: (239) 691-7772
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Markus Horner

 REALTOR Associate

Email: markusjhorner@gmail.com
Cell: (414) 254-5087
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Deborah Hussey

 Broker Associate

Email: deborahhussey@live.com
Cell: (239) 454-3830
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Elaine Jett dba Ruth Elaine Jett PA

Realtor, Sales Associate 

Email: elainejett@yahoo.com
Cell: 239-823-4755
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Diane LaCorte

 REALTOR Associate

Email: Diane@FMBisland.com
Cell: 239-498-0067
Office:  Fax: 866-320-5678



Rodger L Maisch

Realtor, Sales Associate GRI, CRS

Email: RodgerDodger222@comcast.net
Cell: 239-810-0733
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Lucy E Meisterheim

Realtor, Sales Associate 

Email: lucymeisterheim@comcast.net
Cell: 239-691-4755
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Cecilia M Nye

Realtor, Sales Associate 

Email: sunworks13@aol.com
Cell: 239-822-1671
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Jane B Plummer

Realtor, Sales Associate 

Email: jbprealtor@aol.com
Cell: 239-851-9565
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Brent Samuels

 REALTOR Associate

Email: bdsamuels@comcast.net
Cell: (614) 378-8656
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Garo Srabian

 REALTOR Associate

Email: garo.srabian@gmail.com
Cell: (708) 297-6188
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Patty L Thornberry

Realtor, Sales Associate ABR, GRI

Email: patty.thornberry@gmail.com
Cell: 239-463-0830
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678



Dale Woodrow

Realtor, Sales Associate 

Email: dalewoodrow@earthlink.net
Cell: 530-518-3253
Office: 239-463-4300  Fax: 866-320-5678


Back To Top


Fort Myers Beach Realty
OFFICE: 239-463-4300
FAX: 866-320-5678

2801-A Estero Blvd.
Fort Myers Beach, Fl 33931